Konzerte
b.jung
Orchester
Service

Beethoven Orchester Bonn

Wachsbleiche 1
53111 Bonn

 

T  0228 77 6611
F  0228 77 6625
info@beethoven-orchester.de

 

Tickets
0228 77 8008
0228 50 2010

 

Newsletter

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

 

Impressum
Datenschutz

Ansprechpartnerin b.jung:
Eva Eschweiler

 

Wachsbleiche 1
53111 Bonn

T  0228 77 66 20
F  0228 77 6625
eva.eschweiler@bonn.de

 

Tickets
0228 77 8008
0228 50 2010

 

Newsletter

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

 

Impressum
Datenschutz

Konzerte
b.jung
Orchester
Service

Team


 

 

Generalmusikdirektor

Dirk Kaftan
dirk.kaftan@bonn.de
0228 77 6611

 

 

Orchesterdirektor

Michael Horn
michael.horn@bonn.de
0228 77 6612

 

 

Leiter Marketing

Felix von Hagen
felix.vonhagen@bonn.de
0228 77 6613

 

 

Leitender Dramaturg

Tilmann Böttcher
tilmann.boettcher@bonn.de
0228 77 6614

 

 

Assistentin des
Orchesterdirektors

Julia John
julia.john@bonn.de
0228 77 6611

 

 

Pressereferent

Markus Reifenberg
markus.reifenberg@bonn.de
0228 77 6615

 

 

Musikvermittlerin
Konzertpädagogin

Eva Eschweiler
eva.eschweiler@bonn.de
0228 77 6620

 

 

Leiterin der
Orchesterverwaltung

Anke Staus
anke.staus@bonn.de
0228  77 6617

 

 

Verwaltungsteam

Sonja Fecker

sonja.fecker@bonn.de

0228 77 6616

 

Karla Krewel

karla.krewel@bonn.de

0228 77 6623

 

Sarah Mühlenhaus-Onaran

sarah.muehlenhaus-onaran@bonn.de

0228 77 6622

 

Petra Bettag

petra.bettag@bonn.de

0228 77 6621

 

Orchesterinspektorin

Sarah Chloé Mikus*
sarah.mikus@bonn.de
0228  77 8350

 

 

Notenbibliothekar

Axel Kobbelt-Ufermann
axel.kobbelt@bonn.de
0228  77 6618

 

 

Orchesterinspizient
Orchesterwarte

Jörg Mebus

joerg.mebus@bonn.de

0228 77 8250

 

Vincent Eich
Jan Mebus
Goswin Spieß
Rico Schmandt

 

* in Vertretung